I'm new to cryptocurrencies. Any tips on how to look at this system as a whole?

As I stated about, I am new to this whole cryptocurrency platform, though I like it! Reading through all the new companies surrounding crytocurrncies is exciting!!! I have my favorites, but this Reddcoin has something BIG. I’ve seem steemit and that platform just doesnt cut it. Reading about reddcoin in exciting and I am all in for a long haul with this company! How do I start earning reddcoin/buying it.

tygunnerwilliams you can go to Reddcoin.com and download the wallet. There are a couple videos on youtube on how to purchase Reddcoin. Right now you can only purchase it with Bitcoin so will need sign up to Coinbase, purchase bitcoin and then send your bitcoin to Bittrex (another exchange) to buy it. It seems a bit complicated in the beginning but its like that right now with all crypto. You’ll get the hang of it.

1 Like