Issue with Wallet: Not Synchronizing, and won't let me send coins out of Wallet

The issue started about 2 months ago. I have adjusted and confirmed my firewall settings and also reinstalled new wallet, still no success.

The Wallet and recent transaction is out of sync, “Synchronizing with network” bar is stuck at “8 weeks behind”

Status correctly shows Wallet is encrypted and currently unlocked (For staking only)

I have 8 active connections to Reddcoin network,

Bottom right corner status says “Catching up… Processed 2280450 blocks of transaction history. Last received block was generated 8 weeks ago. Transaction after this will not yet be visible”

• This number has not changed for 8 weeks.

When I go to the Send menu, the bottom right corner shows 0 balance.

I have been staking for a few months successfully from March to July. And all of a sudden I have ran into this issue.

Please help

Any level of help is appreciated

As shown here? https://reddcoin.com/how-to-re-sync-blockchain-3x-faster/

Done it and nothing changes :frowning:

For anyone who can help me solve this, I’ll send you 5K coins.

Here are some more information, as it might be helpful. They are the last two transactions that could not be confirmed for some reason. They’re transactions for my staking awards

Date: 6/22/2018 11:07
Source: Generated
Credit: 266 347.28442856 RDD (matures in 48 more blocks)
Net amount: -265 763.73524503 RDD
Transaction ID: a20ac98fb0a695cd250b1164574880b4eff4257c42bce142cc69b7758c558377-000

Generated coins must mature 50 blocks before they can be spent. When you generated this block, it was broadcast to the network to be added to the block chain. If it fails to get into the chain, its state will change to “not accepted” and it won’t be spendable. This may occasionally happen if another node generates a block within a few seconds of yours.

And also this

Date: 7/9/2018 11:04
Source: Generated
Credit: 1 014.7372736 RDD (matures in 49 more blocks)