NEWBIE here..Can anyone advise at all on how to actually BUY Reddcoins?

I am very very new to crypto and found that Reddcoins are pretty fascinating and at the same time reasonable to purchase. Can anyone at all tell me how to purchase them? I live in the USA so it seems some sites don’t allow me to open up an account, but still I have no idea as to how to get started. Do I join a exchange then purchase it using real cash or how do I go about it?
Any suggestions or advice would be so appreciated and once I understand it and can get things going I would have no problem tipping as I think it is called . Thank you in advance for any help that can be provided, Happy Holidays to all.

1. Get USD into crypto via an exchange that will allow you to purchase Bitcoin via USD. Coinbase.com and Gemini.com are examples of such exchanges.
  2. Once you have Bitcoin go to Bittrex.com and create an account there.
  3. After you have created the account and confirmed your email go to the wallet section in the top menu.
  4. Find the bitcoin listing in there and click the deposit button. It will give you an address to deposit your bitcoin. Copy that address.
  5. Go back to the exchange were you purchased the bitcoin (ex: coinbase) and do the same process but this time click send next to the bitcoin listing. Paste the address that you got from Bittrex and enter the amount of BTC you want to send. Double and triple check that everything is good and hit send.
  6. Once you have received the funds in your bittrex wallet you can then go to the home page and search for rdd under the BTC pairings listed there. Click on the pairing BTC/RDD.
  7. On that page there is a box that will say buy RDD. Click max (this will fetch the max amount of RDD for the btc you have in your wallet). Then in the price dropdown hit last. This will then show you how much RDD you will be getting. Then hit Buy.