Reddcoin Browser Wallet problem. Anyone interested?

Hello all,
I’m a newbie in this specific cryptocurrency. I wannna ask, if there is any update coming soon for the chrome extension (reddcoin browser wallet, cur. v.0.2, since Dec.2014). Many problems have been communicated to the developpers as i see from the forum, the developpers know that -even for small amounts- many coins are trapped inside the wallet and still there is no update 7 months now. You dismissed the project? If yes could you please make a guide to move our coins to another wallet?

Thank you for your time
I hope i get an answer soon

A X

AXF Hi I have been able to use the Chrome Extension with not too many issues…but If you like down load the QT from Reddcoin.com and then either send the coins to your new wallet or wait for instructions from a Dev.

Best Redshift

Redshift It cannot sent the coins to my qt wallet, I tried. Thank you m8. I’m waiting for Dev support I guess…

AXF My question is where is the wallet.dat file stored? How much is in your Chrome wallet roughly? Can you receive coins? If you can post your wallet address here and I will do test send and see if you receive them. In the meantime download the QT Client and post me that address as well and I will send you some coins in the meantime to stake while the dev gets here to help.

I have downloaded the core(qt) installation and its synced. I just went on and tried the chrome wallet extension for learning purposes mainly and I sent there succesfully 1001 coins. So, no need to sent me any coins as it receives them succesfully. The problem is either moving from Tip Jar account to saving account or sending anywhere basically. I don’t know where wallet.dat is stored in the chrome extension version. I know where it is in the QT application. I m very careful postin my addresses in forums. I will sent them to you , privately.
Thank you for your time
AXF

AXF 25000 sent Status: 0/unconfirmed, broadcast through 7 nodes
Date: 23/07/2015 05:10