Reddcoin Game to bring awareness and fun to the masses

Hey everyone! I’m a game developer (HipstaFox) and recently just discovered Bitcoin from a popular game on the AppStore and Playstore- Bitcoin Billionaire. The game made me familiar with Bitcoin and I wanted to be a “Bitcoin Billionaire” in real life!

After doing research on most of the popular Cryptocurrencies, Reddcoin was the one that called out to me because of it’s mission and awesome community. I was thinking of a way to contribute with the community and I was thinking creating a game similar to Bitcoin Billionaire could be the answer! It would not only help educate the masses about Reddcoin, but actually make it fun to use!

Core gameplay:

-Tap to tip people and receive points. Tapping deducts your RDD but you get bonus RDD more frequently.

-Spend points to create content like YouTube videos, Twitch streams, Pinterest images and earn RDD passively.

-Staking earns RDD passively.

Goals

My goal for the game is that after people play it, they have an overwhelming urge to use Reddcoin and tip as many people as possible with it! I want people to feel empowered when they tip other people, and feeling empowered when they receive tips as well.

Community Ideas

Please respond with some things you’d like to see in a game like this :slight_smile: Also let me know if you’d like to join me in making this game a reality!

Special Shoutout
Thanks Oliver and the Reddcointalk community for helping me understand Reddcoin and making me feel welcome!

Update 1/9/2015