Reddcoin…. Seriously where are you guys.

First of all, yes I have Reddcoins, and yes right now they mainly are just to make some money because I just don’t have enough of that (but then again, can you ever have enough of that).

I’m pretty new to cryptocurrency’s, just got on the cryptotrain at December and had quit some coins/tokens to choose from.
As I did not really understand what I was supposed to do I looked in to coins that where cheap per coin my picks where Verge at about 9 cent and Reddcoin at about 0.8 cent.

I picked Verge because the I thought the logo and name where pretty cool, yeah really that did the trick, loved the Reddcoin logo to but one of my buddies actually told me ten that this was possibly the only coin that purely targeted the social platforms.
So I really got interested, not because I’m on social networks, because besides this site and a few small forums I’m not. No Facebook, no Instagram, no Youtube nothing of that, no it was because they (Reddcoin) offers something else then the other coins.
I truly believe the market can be enormous once things get developed and get attention.

So I checked the site and the official channels to see what they are doing.
Bladibladiebla… Whoa!.. blablabla……Redd-ID…….blablabla…… Great!.. blablabla android wallet….
You get the idea. So my buy was made and I had some Reddcoins.
Everything was going great, mayor wins, telling everyone and everyone is getting in! But then I started reading more and more about crypto’s in general, visited quit a few website’s read white papers and so on. That was the time I started investigating my own coins…

Verge looked pretty good, quit a lot of info and what they are doing. Recently they launched the wraith protocol where buys and sells are really anonymous, I thought, great for criminals (as more money is used) so the prices will go up. :wink:

The I started looking in to my beloved Reddcoin and I was startlet, everything looks okay but when you look close……