Robobot333's Suggestion thread

If I get any inspiration, I’ll write it here. As a suggestion, it may not be at a enough level.

I apologize for my terrible English.

Hello. I have a suggestion.

It would be nice to have a new staking platform to use staking rewards to increase RDD’s Network Effect.

For example, I like the direction and sense of the Reddcoin community, but I’m not good at taking voluntary actions to help people. So I thought it would be interesting to have a platform that automatically allocates staking rewards directly to the budget for enhancing the Reddcoin Community.

I am now interested in articles related to Network Effect and read them often. So I thought it would be interesting to have a system that automatically uses staking rewards to fund the official Faucet service, for example, to help strengthen the Network Effect.

I would be happy if you would consider it.
Thank you.
There is a link to an article on Network Effect that I found interesting.

Reference Information

Excerpted from a Japanese article translated by DeepL translator.

ビットコインの価値はその周りの「ネットワーク効果」で考えるとよくわかる

The value of Bitcoin can be better understood by considering the “network effect” around it.

"Why is the network effect so important?

So what is so important about the network effect?

Frankenberg says, “If the network effect of an existing product is strong, a new entrant may not find a place in the market. That’s what’s important,” he says.